Lolo Said

from by John-Carlos Perea



from Creation Story, released March 4, 2014
Jimmy Biala: percussion
Bryan Bowman: drum set
Lewis Jordan: baritone saxophone
Masaru Koga: soprano saxophone, alto saxophone
John-Carlos Perea: electric bass
Tim Volpicella: electric guitar
Francis Wong: tenor saxophone



all rights reserved


John-Carlos Perea San Francisco, California

Electric bassist, Native American flutist, vocalist, and composer. Photo by Robbie Sweeny.

contact / help

Contact John-Carlos Perea

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code